Louisiana Arson and Fire Prevention Association

Click here to edit subtitle


District 1

Gary Young, South Bossier Fire District #2

District 2

Charles Hugghins, West Monroe Fire Department 

District 3

Korey Leo, Natchitoches Fire Department

Tom Force, Alexandria Fire Department

Donovan Elder, Alexandria Fire Department 

District 4

 Open- contact District 3 Rep(s)

District 5

Roddy Dauzat, Sulphur Fire Department

District 6

Open- contact District 8 Rep(s)

District 7

Buddy Smith, New Iberia Fire Department 

District 8

Robby Marquette, St. Tammany Fire District #1

Frank Drago, Hammond Fire Department

Ollie Brumfield, St. Tammany Fire District #12

District 9

Clarence Lambert, 3rd District VFD

Lonny Taylor, Westwego Vol. Fire Company #1

CONTACT -Get in touch with us.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.