Contact Us

The Louisiana Fire Prevention Association board members are from all over the state. If you have questions, find your nearest officer’s contact information here.

PRESIDENT

Lonny Taylor

Westwego Volunteer Fire Company # 1

(504) 756-1446

LONNYTAYLOR905@GMAIL.COM


VICE PRESIDENT

Kimmi Duncan

City of Covington Fire Department

(504) 508-1271

KDUNCAN@COVLA.COM


2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Lauren King

Hammond Fire Department

(985) 969-7122

KING_LL@HAMMOND.ORG


TREASURER

Jason Kaufmann

Mandeville Fire Department

(985) 630-1932

jkaufmann@mandevillefire.com


SECRETARY

Amanda Thibodeaux

Little Caillou Fire Department

(504) 234-2161

littlecailloufd7@gmail.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

ShaBrodrick Jones

Monroe Fire Department

(318) 732-5790

Shabrodrick.jones@ci.monroe.la.us


DISTRICT REPRESENTIVES

DISTRICT 1

Caddo, Desoto, Bossier, Red River, Webster, Bienville, Claiborne, Lincoln, Jackson.

Ashley Kennington – Bossier Parish Fire District 1
(318) 422-9228
akennington@bpfd1.org

DISTRICT 2

Union, Morehouse, West Carrol, East Carrol, Ouachita, Richland, Madison, Caldwell, Franklin.

Charles Hugghins- West Monroe Fire
(318) 614-2625
chugghins@westmonroe.la.gov

DISTRICT 3

Sabine, Nachitoches, Winn, Grant, Vernon, Rapides.

Kory Leo- City of Natchitoches
(318) 609-1270
kleo@natchitochesla.gov

Donovan Elder- Alexandria Fire Department
(318) 955-0160
donovan.elder@cityofalex.com

Tom Force- Alexandria Fire Department
(318) 466-0316
tom.force@cityofalex.org

DISTRICT 4

Tensas, Catahoula, LeSalle, Avoyelles, Concordia.

OPEN (If anyone is interested in being a district rep. in this area please reach out to one of the officers).

DISTRICT 5

Beauregard, Allen, Evangeline, Calcausieu, Jefferson Davis, Acadia, Cameron, Vermilion.

Roddy Dauzat- Sulphur Fire Department
(337) 287-8452
rdauzat@sulphur.org

DISTRICT 6

West Feliciana, East Feliciana, Pointe Coupee, East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge, Iberville, St. Landry.

OPEN (If anyone is interested in being a district rep. in this area please reach out to one of the officers).

DISTRICT 7

Lafayette, St. Martin, Iberia, St. Mary, Assumption, St. James.

Buddy Smith- New Iberia Fire Department
(337) 519-7626
bsmith@cityofnewiberia.com

DISTRICT 8

St. Helena, Livingston, Ascension, Tangipahoa, Washington, St. Tammany, St John the Baptist.

John Cailleteau- City of Covington Fire Department
(504) 559-5797
jcailleteau@covla.com

TJ Spencer- Hammond Fire Department
(985) 247-3919
spencer_tr@hammond.org

DISTRICT 9

Terrebonne, Lafourche, St. Charles, Jefferson, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, Orleans.

Clarence Lambert-Third District Vol. Fire Department
(504) 655-7067
reflam18@yahoo.com

Casey Burnetz- Westwego Vol. Fire Company #1
(504) 621-0808
waiting on email

Darryl Klummp – Terrytown 5th District Volunteer Fire Company
(504) 427-0712
fireinspector2@t5vfd.org

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA